Contacto Profesores Jefes

Curso Nombre Profesor Jefe Email Institucional
Nivel Medio Menor A Marín Vera Tamahara Andrea tamahara.marin@northamerican.cl
Nivel Medio Menor B Avila Cautín Solange Pamela solange.avila@northamerican.cl
Nivel Medio Menor C Marín Vera Tamahara Andrea tamahara.marin@northamerican.cl
Nivel Medio Menor D Avila Cautín Solange Pamela solange.avila@northamerican.cl
Nivel Medio Mayor A Arias Galarce Carol Amanda carol.arias@northamerican.cl
Nivel Medio Mayor B Caica Talamilla Maryory Makarena maryory.caica@northamerican.cl
Nivel Medio Mayor C Galdames Huilipan Daniela daniela.galdames@northamerican.cl
Nivel Medio Mayor D Huerta Anzana Katherine katherine.huerta@northamerican.cl
Prekinder A Sánchez Moya Fernanda Susana fernanda.sanchez@northamerican.cl
Prekinder B Díaz Rojo Norma Emilia norma.diaz@northamerican.cl
Prekinder C Camarena Inostroza Loretta loretta.camarena@northamerican.cl
Prekinder D Kendall Araya Elke Valeska valeska.kendall@northamerican.cl
Prekinder E Olivares Morgado Andrea Carolina andrea.olivares@northamerican.cl
Prekinder F Toledo Machuca Elizabeth Viviana elizabeth.toledo@northamerican.cl
Kinder A Maldonado Jimenez Claudia Andrea claudia.maldonado@northamerican.cl
Kinder B Flores Huerta Marcela Del Pilar marcela.flores@northamerican.cl
Kinder C Menares Peña Paulina Andrea paulina.menares@northamerican.cl
Kinder D Flores Huerta Daniela Alejandra daniela.flores@northamerican.cl
Kinder E García Maldonado Alexandra Charlote alexandra.garcia@northamerican.cl
Kinder F Acevedo Sotomayor María José mariajose.acevedo@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Básico A Mendez Ríos Karen Beatriz karen.mendez@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Básico B Manzanares Arancibia Skarlhett Josselin skarlhett.manzanares@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Básico C Verdejo Fabila Bélgica Wini belgica.verdejo@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Básico D Peñaranda Antezana Juana Cristina juana.penaranda@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Básico E López Pérez Patricia Del Carmen patricia.lopez@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Básico F Herrera Inostroza Cecilia Del Carmen cecilia.herrera@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Básico A Viza Quenaya Gustavo Adolfo gustavo.viza@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Básico B Díaz Díaz Alejandrina Fernanda alejandrina.diaz@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Básico C Campusano Carvajal Nazaret Paola nazaret.campusano@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Básico D Ubillus Cepeda Cecilia Antonieta cecilia.ubillus@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Básico E Cepeda Soto Ruth Vanessa vanessa.cepeda@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Básico F Maldonado Caqueo Claudia Alida claudia.maldonado.c@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Básico A Arancibia Aguirre Isabel Angélica isabel.arancibia@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Básico B Machicado Mita Evelyn Ruby evelyn.machicado@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Básico C Pérez Zamudio Arturo Antonio arturo.perez@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Básico D Maturana Cortez Nicoll Pamela nicoll.maturana@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Básico E Echeverria Echeverria Luis Roberto luis.echeverria@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Básico F Escalera Zavala Adriana Fresia Del Carmen adriana.escalera@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Básico A Flores Arnau Danissa Maritza danissa.flores@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Básico B Montecinos Vera Patricia Del Carmen patricia.montecinos@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Básico C Barbachan Cordero Lorenzo Alberto lorenzo.barbachan@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Básico D Quijada Nuñez Sylvia Cecilia sylvia.quijada@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Básico E Alarcón Cáceres Berlín Hugo berlin.alarcon@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Básico F Valdivia Cruz May-ling Rosario may.ling.cruz@northamerican.cl
Quinto Año Básico A Leiva Cancino Laura Andrea laura.leiva@northamerican.cl
Quinto Año Básico B Ramírez Montes De Oca Antonio Gabriel antonio.ramirez@northamerican.cl
Quinto Año Básico C Cenzano Vilchez Dennise Angélica denisse.cenzano@northamerican.cl
Quinto Año Básico D Alfaro Moraga Estephany Carolina estephany.alfaro@northamerican.cl
Quinto Año Básico E Andrade Lorca Angélica Georgina angelica.lorca@northamerican.cl
Sexto Año Básico A Navarro Vernal Silvia Isabel silvia.navarro@northamerican.cl
Sexto Año Básico B Ponce Montenegro Fernando Segundo fernando.ponce@northamerican.cl
Sexto Año Básico C De La Cerda Bastías Jorge Gerardo jorge.delacerda@northamerican.cl
Sexto Año Básico D Brito Pereira Karolain Yasmin karolain.brito@northamerican.cl
Sexto Año Básico E Herrera González Asmed Damián claudia.herrera@northamerican.cl
Séptimo Año Básico A Colina Vasquez Claudia Andrea claudia.colina@northamerican.cl
Séptimo Año Básico B Sotomayor Santander Pedro Sebastián pedro.sotomayor@northamerican.cl
Séptimo Año Básico C Poblete Matamala Marco Antonio marco.poblete@northamerican.cl
Séptimo Año Básico D Vidal Toro Ana María anamaria.vidal@northamerican.cl
Séptimo Año Básico E Toledo Cáceres Karla Estefany karla.toledo@northamerican.cl
Octavo Año Básico A Valdés San Martín Jimena Carolina jimena.valdes@northamerican.cl
Octavo Año Básico B Heredia Espinoza Eduardo Alexis eduardo.heredia@northamerican.cl
Octavo Año Básico C Canque Silva Carmen Mónica carmen.canque@northamerican.cl
Octavo Año Básico D Neira Valderrama Karina Alexa karin.neira@northamerican.cl
Octavo Año Básico E Herrera Villavicencio Maykiel Ronal maykiel.herrera@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Medio A Valenzuela González Paula Del Pilar paula.valenzuela@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Medio B Villegas Cossio Rita Elena rita.villegas@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Medio C Brandau Mardones Guillermo Andrés guillermo.brandau@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Medio D Mendoza Peña Cristian Marcelo cristian.mendoza@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Medio E Carrión Gutiérrez Jorge jorge.carrion@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Medio F Zorrila Castillo José Luis jose.zorrilla@northamerican.cl
Primer Año Medio G Toledo Carrasco María Loreto maria.toledo@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Medio A Sanhueza Castro José Gino jose.sanhueza@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Medio B Espinoza Braz Ignacio André ignacio.espinoza@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Medio C Avalos Villalobos Gonzalo Adolfo gonzalo.avalos@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Medio D Llancaleo Fuentes María Jesús mariajesus.llancaleo@northamerican.cl
Segundo Año Medio E Cañipa Bustamante Cecilia Alejandra cecilia.canipa@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Medio A Rojas Guacte Germán Lorenzo german.rojas@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Medio B Gamboa Chavera Carolina Alexandra carolina.gamboa@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Medio C Cortez Fritis María Olga maria.cortez@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Medio D Díaz Jofré Jennifer Lisette jennifer.diaz@northamerican.cl
Tercer Año Medio E Contardo Gebhard Paola Valentina paola.contardo@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Medio A Lazcano Ramos Alvaro Javier alvaro.lazcano@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Medio B Rojas Pineda Nikol nikol.rojas@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Medio C Pantoja Sánchez Carmen Gloria carmen.pantoja@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Medio D Ríos Ancoma Sandra Del Carmen sandra.rios@northamerican.cl
Cuarto Año Medio E Fernández Verdejo Abraham Guillermo abraham.fernandez@northamerican.cl